VISA MasterCard Amex
Review Us
97 Reviews from Customers / Average: 4.8 out of 5
December 7, 2018 at 1:01 PM EST

"Beautiful Choices!"
~ Marilyn D Gilbert in TX

December 7, 2018 at 12:56 PM EST

~ Jacquelyn Coster in LA

November 29, 2018 at 12:55 PM EST

"Thanks for the continuing good service through the years"
~ Cheryl Pope in NC

November 17, 2018 at 3:06 PM EST

~ Michelle Hamilton in LA

November 16, 2018 at 4:07 PM EST

"Wonderful place to shop"
~ Rosemary Walton in LA

November 15, 2018 at 2:42 PM EST

~ Susan Price in LA

November 2, 2018 at 12:50 PM EST

"Easy company to work with. Very professional."
~ Chris Brooks in TX

October 31, 2018 at 12:45 PM EST

"so easy to get a special gift for our friends"
~ ally johnson in LA

October 24, 2018 at 3:48 PM EST

"Lots of choices. Easy to use."
~ Garth Gilpin in CA

October 18, 2018 at 4:30 PM EST

"My experience registering for our wedding was so easy and fun! Everyone at John Ward made the process go so smoothly!"
~ Nicole Scroggs

October 6, 2018 at 9:42 PM EST

"Excellent website!"
~ Nell Cook in LA

September 19, 2018 at 6:06 PM EST

Wedding picture ~ Elizabeth Hill Voelker in LA

August 31, 2018 at 4:13 AM EST

"Made buying my daughter’s 19th birthday gift very easy!"
~ Kelly Tosh in TX

August 1, 2018 at 2:28 PM EST

~ Mona Bergeron in LA

July 12, 2018 at 4:47 PM EST

"So many beautiful, unique items to register for during such a special time!! Loved being able to shop in-store and choose items (with the help of Candace!), but also edit our wedding registry online as well. Easy to work with, great variety of home items, and they made registering fun!!"
~ Victoria Upton

July 3, 2018 at 8:57 PM EST

~ Stephanie Grantham in LA

June 29, 2018 at 11:58 PM EST

~ Melissa Henderson in AL

June 27, 2018 at 3:08 PM EST

~ Colton Smith in OK

June 27, 2018 at 1:38 PM EST

"Very convenient and simple to use and I love supporting our local businesses!"
~ P Arsenault in LA

June 23, 2018 at 2:46 AM EST

June 4, 2018 at 11:31 PM EST

"Easy to give a great wedding gift!"
~ DIANE OCONNOR in LA

June 3, 2018 at 10:47 PM EST

~ Laura Hall in LA

June 3, 2018 at 2:21 PM EST

~ Ann Eggart in LA

May 31, 2018 at 3:19 PM EST

"Seamless purchasing experience. Thank you."
~ Theresa Hingston in CA

May 31, 2018 at 3:18 PM EST

"Very seamless purchasing experience."
~ Theresa Hingston in CA

May 23, 2018 at 9:31 PM EST

"Very easy to use."
~ Ann Eggart in LA

May 21, 2018 at 1:00 PM EST

"Super!"
~ Jennifer Pierson in TX

May 16, 2018 at 7:19 AM EST

~ Jo Levy in LA

May 12, 2018 at 3:33 PM EST

"Lots of choices and beautiful gifts to pick from! And so easy to order"
~ Malou Maxwell in LA

May 10, 2018 at 12:56 PM EST

~ Terri Maxey in VA

May 6, 2018 at 2:02 PM EST

"Very organized and user friendly website!
Love the free gift wrapping too!"
~ THOMAS BLANCHET in LA

May 6, 2018 at 2:01 PM EST

~ THOMAS BLANCHET in LA

May 6, 2018 at 1:27 PM EST

"Love that your site is so easy to navigate."
~ Clara Gladek, Austin, TX in TX

May 4, 2018 at 4:55 PM EST

"Very nice registry, easy to navigate. Beautiful gifts!!"
~ Andree & John Broussard in TX

April 26, 2018 at 2:12 PM EST

"Where’s that EASY button!? Great website that’s easy to maneuver. "
~ Nell Cook in LA

April 6, 2018 at 11:49 PM EST

"This is a wonderful place all around. I came in to do my registry and everyone was very helpful and nice! "

March 27, 2018 at 3:50 PM EST

"At my leisure, I sat and looked at the variety of lovely items they had chosen. The hardest part was making a decision. Everything else was done for me. Great experience!

"
~ Linda LaPrairie in LA

March 19, 2018 at 8:33 AM EST

"Being able to register for our wedding online was so easy and convenient. We don't live in Alexandria because of school, but were still able to pick some of the things we loved from here from anywhere! Great selection and helpful staff! "
Wedding picture ~ Rachel Salzer in TX

March 8, 2018 at 2:08 PM EST

"Great selection! "
Wedding picture ~ Kirby Davis in LA

February 16, 2018 at 5:23 PM EST

"Phenomenal selection and friendly, knowledgeable staff to make the wedding registry process a breeze! Would recommend any couple getting married in Cenla to register here. Thanks for making the process special and stress free!"
Wedding picture ~ Anna Baxter and Christopher Wheelis in LA

February 16, 2018 at 12:39 PM EST

"Love the online ordering...makes shopping for wedding gifts a breeze!"
~ Lynn Wheelis in LA

February 5, 2018 at 9:16 AM EST

"Don't tell anyone I did not spend hours shopping for the perfect gift. It took ten minutes on John Ward's Wedding Registry."
~ Paul J Tellarico in LA

January 6, 2018 at 7:16 PM EST

"Such a fun and easy experience registering at John Ward Interiors! The staff is excellent and the store is beautiful!"
Wedding picture ~ Caroline Frances Mikell in LA

January 3, 2018 at 1:46 PM EST

~ Sarah Vollman in LA

December 24, 2017 at 11:23 PM EST

"Elizabeth Henry in GA"
~ Elizabeth Henry in GA

December 23, 2017 at 5:57 PM EST

"My registry experience was so easy. The staff was excellent! "
Wedding picture ~ Leah Grafton in AL

December 21, 2017 at 2:15 PM EST

"So easy to order on the registry on line"
~ William Long in LA

December 19, 2017 at 8:30 AM EST

~ Pam Calvit in LA

December 4, 2017 at 8:33 PM EST

"Great website, very user friendly. Love this store!"
~ Kay Harris in LA

November 6, 2017 at 8:27 PM EST

"Excellent-user friendly and quick-great experience!"
~ Reba Hixson in LA

October 27, 2017 at 12:33 PM EST

"Excellent, very easy and user friendly online ordering process."
~ Monique Auzenne in LA

October 26, 2017 at 12:37 PM EST

"I was very pleased with the online ordering process. It was quick and easy and I was able to navigate the website with ease. "
~ Chelsea Juneau in LA

October 24, 2017 at 3:32 PM EST

"Everyone was so kind and helpful when we came to start our registry! I love the option to refine it online! "

October 5, 2017 at 2:37 PM EST

"A pleasant shopping experience online! You already know I love your store!"
~ Lisa Price in LA

September 24, 2017 at 11:26 PM EST

"I fell in love with everything in this store and I thoroughly enjoyed my registry experience at John Ward. Everyone was so helpful and sweet! Thank you again! "
~ Natalie Knight

September 21, 2017 at 5:00 PM EST

"Not your average registry experience! It was like having your very own interior decorator at your side to help make it easy. John Ward made registering so much fun and enjoyable. Not to mention they have so many beautiful and unique things.
~ Shae in LA"
Wedding picture ~ SHAE ACKEL in LA

September 21, 2017 at 12:41 PM EST

"A pleasant and easy shopping experience!"
~ Joy Owensby in LA

September 11, 2017 at 3:18 PM EST

"So easy! & So many beautiful things to dream about. Thank you. "
Wedding picture ~ SARA HOPPER in LA

August 21, 2017 at 10:38 AM EST

"Very helpful! We had so much fun putting together our registry! "
Wedding picture ~ MEGAN GUILLORY in LA

August 17, 2017 at 7:53 PM EST

"Very helpful staff and beautiful collections "
Wedding picture ~ Morgan Hilton in LA

July 10, 2017 at 12:46 PM EST

"Pretty easy to navigate. "
~ Caroline in NY

July 8, 2017 at 12:49 PM EST

~ Michael in LA

July 5, 2017 at 8:52 AM EST

~ Melissa in MS

July 1, 2017 at 9:35 PM EST

~ Maxine in MS

June 19, 2017 at 2:52 PM EST

~ Susan in MS

June 15, 2017 at 12:36 PM EST

"Very easy website to navigate. You surely do deserve a high five.
Ann in Biloxi,Ms"
~ Ann in MS

June 9, 2017 at 12:42 PM EST

"it was great shopping on line at John Ward Interiors. I give it 5 stars.

Doris in Long Beach "
~ Doris in MS

June 7, 2017 at 1:18 PM EST

"So very easy for family out-of-town. Great web site."
~ Linda in KY

June 2, 2017 at 4:38 PM EST

~ Elizabeth in LA

June 1, 2017 at 6:48 PM EST

"No problems rate it 5 stars"
~ Billie in LA

May 29, 2017 at 1:30 PM EST

~ Lillian in LA

May 23, 2017 at 7:35 AM EST

"Christy in LA"
~ Christy in LA

May 21, 2017 at 6:12 PM EST

"Great service - easy to use, so convenient!"
~ Jacqueline in LA

May 15, 2017 at 6:37 PM EST

"Five Stars"
~ Robert in LA

May 14, 2017 at 11:22 PM EST

"Easy to use and understand."
~ Sonia in LA

May 9, 2017 at 7:55 AM EST

~ Elizabeth in LA

May 8, 2017 at 5:35 PM EST

"Evelyn in LA"
~ Evelyn in LA

April 27, 2017 at 11:20 PM EST

~ Kathy in LA

April 18, 2017 at 2:02 PM EST

~ Leah in LA

April 3, 2017 at 6:49 PM EST

~ Suzanne in MS

March 23, 2017 at 8:56 PM EST

~ Pauline in LA

March 6, 2017 at 8:38 PM EST

"Great customer service! John Ward has been easy to work with and willing to help.


"
Wedding picture ~ KATIE in LA

March 6, 2017 at 8:36 PM EST

"We received a gift from our registry that wasn't purchased with our registry number. It would be helpful if we could edit that information on our website.

"
Wedding picture ~ KATIE in LA

February 27, 2017 at 6:53 PM EST

~ Jay in LA

February 24, 2017 at 2:14 PM EST

~ Pam in LA

January 31, 2017 at 9:55 PM EST

~ dale in LA

January 26, 2017 at 1:29 PM EST

~ Mona in LA

January 26, 2017 at 11:08 AM EST

~ Elizabeth in LA

January 25, 2017 at 5:58 PM EST

~ Susan in LA

January 25, 2017 at 12:47 PM EST

"It was very nice to be able to decide which gift I wanted to purchase and then be able to purchase it all at the same time."
~ Tina in LA

January 24, 2017 at 9:19 AM EST

"Very happy with the customer service and available options for creating my registry!!"

January 23, 2017 at 4:01 PM EST

"John Ward has been great to work with while creating my registry and as gifts have been purchased! "
Wedding picture ~ KATE in LA

December 30, 2016 at 2:00 PM EST

"I cannot review the item yet, since it's in the mail, but I can say the the helpfulness and customer service of the people at 'John Wards' was exceptional. My thanks."
~ Felicia in WA

December 12, 2016 at 12:43 PM EST

"Thank you for this option. I shouldn't be late with wedding presents now!
Margaret A."
~ Margaret in LA

November 9, 2016 at 2:16 PM EST

~ Heather in AR

October 13, 2016 at 1:44 PM EST

~ Karen C in LA

October 8, 2016 at 8:04 AM EST

"JWI made shopping a breeze. It was very easy to select a gift from the wedding registry. Thanks JWI!"
~ Janet in LA

Your Review


Can't read this text?
Refresh text by clicking here